Endurance Championship

The BMW Race Driver Series also have an endurance championship available to compete in. Technical regulations are the same as the sprint championship, however for Open Class, the class structure is slightly different.

Each season we typically have two 1 Hour endurance rounds, usually at Hampton Downs.

2 Litre Regulations
E30 Regulations
Open Endurance Regulations
Endurance Format